Teachers

 

Arnold Thomas  Bigger
English Language/World Literature
202-785-2877
arnold.bigger@emersonprep.org

Julian Dotson
Debate/Drama/English
202-785-2877
julian.dotson@emersonprep.org

Elizabeth Early von Oehsen
Art and Media/Social Studies
202-785-2877
elizabeth.vonoehsen@emersonprep.org

Victoria Gersten
Business and Law/Social Studies/English
202-785-2877
vicki.gersten@emersonprep.org

Jeffrey Kelly
Music/Informational Literacy/Director of Facility Operations
202-785-2877
jeffrey.kelly@emersonprep.org

SangMe Lee
Personal Finance
202-785-2877 x 1003
sangme.lee@emersonprep.org

Forrest Malone
Social Studies/American Studies
forrest.malone@emersonprep.org

Anthony Muehlberger
Science/Mathematics
anthony.muehlberger@emersonprep.org

Lina Rojas
Spanish Language and Culture
202-785-2877
lina.rojas@emersonprep.org

Jon Shickler
English
202-785-2877 x 1000
jon.shickler@emersonprep.org

Sue Sunn
Math
sue.sunn@emersonprep.org

Thomas Coony
Math
thomas.coony@emersonprep.org

Jeremy Trylch
Documentary Filmmaking
jeremy.trylch@emersonprep.org

Susanne Ward
Mathematics/Computer Science/Robotics
susanne.ward@emersonprep.org