Teachers

 

Arnold Thomas  Bigger
English Language/World Literature
202-785-2877
thomas.bigger@emersonprep.net

Julian Dotson
Debate/Drama/English
202-785-2877
julian.dotson@emersonprep.net

Elizabeth Early von Oehsen
Art and Media/Social Studies
202-785-2877
elizabeth.vonoehsen@emersonprep.net

Victoria Gersten
Business and Law/Social Studies/English
202-785-2877
vicki.gersten@emersonprep.net

Jeffrey Kelly
Music/Informational Literacy/Director of Facility Operations
202-785-2877
jeffrey.kelly@emersonprep.net

SangMe Lee
Personal Finance
202-785-2877 x 1003
sangme.lee@emersonprep.net

Forrest Malone
Social Studies/American Studies
forrest.malone@emersonprep.net

Anthony Muehlberger
Science/Mathematics
anthony.muehlberger@emersonprep.net

Lina Rojas
Spanish Language and Culture
202-785-2877
lina.rojas@emersonprep.net

Jon Shickler
English
202-785-2877 x 1000
jon.shickler@emersonprep.net

Jeremy Trylch
Film Making
jeremy.trylch@emersonprep.net

Susanne Ward
Mathematics/Computer Science/Robotics
susanne.ward@emersonprep.net